Position Name Email
President Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
1st Vice President Greg Sellers vp1@pearlandunited.com
2nd Vice President Chad Barton vp2@pearlandunited.com
Secretary Tami Epting secretary@pearlandunited.com
Treasurer Marsha Brown treasurer@pearlandunited.com
Registrar Kasey Harrelson registrar@pearlandunited.com
Discipline & Protest Director Brandon Lavergne dandp@pearlandunited.com
Competitive Director Richard Fulton cd@pearlandunited.com
Academy Director Brandon Lavergne academy@pearlandunited.com
Small Sided Director Robert Galan ssd@pearlandunited.com
Field Manager Brian Smith fm@pearlandunited.com
Scheduler **Vacant**
Score Keeper **Vacant**
TOPSoccer Linda Talbot tops@pearlandunited.com
Uniforms Sarah Barton uniforms@pearlandunited.com
Director of Training Evans Opot dot@pearlandunited.com
Dynamo Program Coordinator Linda Talbot dpc@pearlandunited.com
Merchandise Keisha Benjamin merchandise@pearlandunited.com
Webmaster Adam Cunningham support@texaswebmaster.com

 

Committee Chairs
Membership Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Fundraising Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Competition Committee **Vacant**
Operations Committee **Vacant**