Contacts

Postal Address
LogoPearland United
PO BOX 841842
Pearland, Texas 77584
Position Name Email
President Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
1st Vice President Greg Sellers vp1@pearlandunited.com
2nd Vice President Chad Barton vp2@pearlandunited.com
Registrar Kasey Harrelson registrar@pearlandunited.com
Secretary Tami Epting secretary@pearlandunited.com
Treasurer Marsha Brown treasurer@pearlandunited.com
Academy Director Brandon Lavergne academy@pearlandunited.com
Competitive Director Richard Fulton cd@pearlandunited.com
Director of Training Evans Opot dot@pearlandunited.com
Discipline & Protest Director Brandon Lavergne dandp@pearlandunited.com
Dynamo Program Coordinator Tami Epting dpc@pearlandunited.com
Field Manager Brian Smith fm@pearlandunited.com
Merchandise Keisha Benjamin merchandise@pearlandunited.com
Scheduler **Vacant**
Score Keeper Jay Castillo scorekeeper@pearlandunited.com
Small Sided Director Chad Barton ssd@pearlandunited.com
TOPSoccer Kari Stadler tops@pearlandunited.com
Uniforms Sarah Barton uniforms@pearlandunited.com
Webmaster Adam Cunningham support@texaswebmaster.com
Fundraising Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Membership Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Competition Committee **Vacant**
Operations Committee **Vacant**

Upcoming Events

  • August 3-5, 2015
    Bootcamp, Competitive
    Location: Independence Park
    Time: 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • August 6, 2015
    Academy Coaches Meeting
    Location: Iguana Ranas
    Time: 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • August 10-12, 2015
    Bootcamp, Competitive
    Location: Independence Park
    Time: 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • August 11, 2015
    Board Meeting
    Location: Iguana Ranas
    Time: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • August 15-16, 2015
    Beach Soccer
    Location: TBA
    Time: 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • August 17, 2015
    U7-U10 Academy Training Starts
    Location: TBA
    Time: 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • August 28, 2015
    Skills/Keeper Training
    Location: TBA
    Time: 6:00pm – 7:10pm
  • September 7, 2015
    BAYSA Meeting
    Location: TBA
    Time: 7:00pm – 9:30pm

Field Status

For more details, please visit StatusMe.com.

White Diamond Sponsor

Dr. Wendy WillettDr. Wendy Willett
Orthodontics for Children
and Adults
10015 Broadway, Suite F
Pearland, TX 77584
(713) 436-4280

Andrew Pikoff The Pikoff Team | Andrew Pikoff
2734 Sunrise Blvd, Suite #208
Pearland, TX 77584
(832) 786-1644