Contacts

Postal Address
LogoPearland United
PO BOX 841842
Pearland, Texas 77584
Position Name Email
President Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
1st Vice President Greg Sellers vp1@pearlandunited.com
2nd Vice President Chad Barton vp2@pearlandunited.com
Registrar Kasey Harrelson registrar@pearlandunited.com
Secretary Tami Epting secretary@pearlandunited.com
Treasurer Marsha Brown treasurer@pearlandunited.com
Academy Director Brandon Lavergne academy@pearlandunited.com
Competitive Director Richard Fulton cd@pearlandunited.com
Director of Training Evans Opot dot@pearlandunited.com
Discipline & Protest Director Brandon Lavergne dandp@pearlandunited.com
Dynamo Program Coordinator Tami Epting dpc@pearlandunited.com
Field Manager Brian Smith fm@pearlandunited.com
Merchandise Keisha Benjamin merchandise@pearlandunited.com
Scheduler **Vacant**
Score Keeper Jay Castillo scorekeeper@pearlandunited.com
Small Sided Director Chad Barton ssd@pearlandunited.com
TOPSoccer Linda Talbot tops@pearlandunited.com
Uniforms Sarah Barton uniforms@pearlandunited.com
Webmaster Adam Cunningham support@texaswebmaster.com
Fundraising Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Membership Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Competition Committee **Vacant**
Operations Committee **Vacant**

Upcoming Events

  • July 6, 2015
    BAYSA Meeting
    Location: TBA
    Time: 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • July 6 - 9, 2015
    Summer Skills Camp 2
    Location: Centennial Park
    Time: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
    For more info, please click here.
  • July 14, 2015
    Board Meeting
    Location: Iguana Ranas
    Time: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • July 20 - 23, 2015
    Summer Skills Camp 2
    Location: Centennial Park
    Time: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
    For more info, please click here.

Field Status

For more details, please visit StatusMe.com.

White Diamond Sponsor

Dr. Wendy WillettDr. Wendy Willett
Orthodontics for Children
and Adults
10015 Broadway, Suite F
Pearland, TX 77584
(713) 436-4280