Contacts

Postal Address
LogoPearland United
PO BOX 841842
Pearland, Texas 77584
Position Name Email
President Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
1st Vice President Greg Sellers vp1@pearlandunited.com
2nd Vice President Chad Barton vp2@pearlandunited.com
Registrar Kasey Harrelson registrar@pearlandunited.com
Secretary Tami Epting secretary@pearlandunited.com
Treasurer Marsha Brown treasurer@pearlandunited.com
Academy Director Brandon Lavergne academy@pearlandunited.com
Competitive Director Richard Fulton cd@pearlandunited.com
Director of Training Evans Opot dot@pearlandunited.com
Discipline & Protest Director Brandon Lavergne dandp@pearlandunited.com
Dynamo Program Coordinator Linda Talbot dpc@pearlandunited.com
Field Manager Brian Smith fm@pearlandunited.com
Merchandise Keisha Benjamin merchandise@pearlandunited.com
Scheduler **Vacant**
Score Keeper Jay Castillo scorekeeper@pearlandunited.com
Small Sided Director Chad Barton ssd@pearlandunited.com
TOPSoccer Linda Talbot tops@pearlandunited.com
Uniforms Sarah Barton uniforms@pearlandunited.com
Webmaster Adam Cunningham support@texaswebmaster.com
Fundraising Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Membership Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Competition Committee **Vacant**
Operations Committee **Vacant**

Upcoming Events

  • May 4, 2015
    BAYSA Meeting
    Location: TBA
    Time: 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • May 12, 2015
    Board Meeting
    Location: Iguana Ranas
    Time: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • June 1, 2015
    BAYSA Meeting
    Location: TBA
    Time: 7:00pm – 9:30pm

Field Status

For more details, please visit StatusMe.com.

White Diamond Sponsor

Dr. Wendy WillettDr. Wendy Willett
Orthodontics for Children
and Adults
10015 Broadway, Suite F
Pearland, TX 77584
(713) 436-4280