Contacts

Postal Address
LogoPearland United
PO BOX 841842
Pearland, Texas 77584
Position Name Email
President Brandon Lavergne president@pearlandunited.com
1st Vice President Cynthia Galan vp1@pearlandunited.com
2nd Vice President **Vacant**  
Registrar Lavonne Merkh registrar@pearlandunited.com
Secretary Tami Epting secretary@pearlandunited.com
Treasurer Marsha Brown treasurer@pearlandunited.com
Information Marcela Abrate info@pearlandunited.com
Academy Director Mickey Garcia academy@pearlandunited.com
Competitive Director Richard Fulton cd@pearlandunited.com
Director of Training Evans Opot dot@pearlandunited.com
Discipline & Protest Director Colby Thames dandp@pearlandunited.com
Dynamo Program Coordinator Tami Epting dpc@pearlandunited.com
Field Manager John Hindman fm@pearlandunited.com
Merchandise Cynthia Galan merchandise@pearlandunited.com
Scheduler **Vacant**
Score Keeper Jay Castillo scorekeeper@pearlandunited.com
Small Sided Director Tony Medina ssd@pearlandunited.com
TOPSoccer Kari Stadler tops@pearlandunited.com
Uniforms ***Vacant***  
Webmaster Adam Cunningham support@texaswebmaster.com
Fundraising Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Membership Committee Brian Talbot president@pearlandunited.com
Competition Committee **Vacant**
Operations Committee **Vacant**


Upcoming Events

  • July 12, 2016
    Board Meeting
    Time: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
    Location: Iguana Ranas
  • July 30, 2016
    Board Meeting
    Time: 8:30am – 1:30pm
    Location: TBD - usually at Quest (Dow Park)

Field Status

For more details, please visit StatusMe.com.

White Diamond Sponsor

Dr. Wendy WillettDr. Wendy Willett
Orthodontics for Children
and Adults
10015 Broadway, Suite F
Pearland, TX 77584
(713) 436-4280

Andrew Pikoff The Pikoff Team | Andrew Pikoff
2734 Sunrise Blvd, Suite #208
Pearland, TX 77584
(832) 786-1644